52 Weeks of Gratitude

I think something that I personally struggle with, and something my generation struggles with, is being consistently negative, and not being thankful for what we have. I saw an Instagram challenge called 52 weeks of Gratitude, and I would love to incorporate it into my blog.

I think it’s important for me on this journey to not only seek change within myself, but be thankful for the aspects of my life I can’t change, and recognize the aspects I don’t want to change.  Each week on Monday –Because who doesn’t struggle on Mondays… be sure to check back on my “52 Weeks of Gratitude” page to see my most current post!  I included a screen shot of the challenge, so follow along with me! I would love to see your submissions.  🙂

Let’s all focus on happiness, instead of hate ❤

Screen Shot 2016-05-23 at 10.27.37 PM

Screen Shot 2016-07-06 at 4.50.00 PM

Leave a Reply

